Advanced Search
Soundtrack (OST)
Top 40
Music Clips

DJs Chart
Electro House

Users menu


« November 2019 »


Blutengel - Damokles (2CD Limited Edition) (2019)

Cygnosic - Epiphany (2CD Limited Edition) (2019)

Agonoize - Midget Vampire Porn (2CD Limited Edition) (2019)

Rome - Kaeferzeit (Limited Edition) (2019)

Unidad Obscura - No mas Oscuridad (2019)

Derniere Volonte - Frontiere (2019)

Metallsp?rhunde - Kater (EP) (2019)

VA - The Best Electronic Album In The World... Ever! (3CD Box Set) (2019)

Nohycit - En Exilio (2019)

Gary Numan - The Pleasure Principle - The First Recordings (2019)

Technolorgy - Inevitably Versatile (2019)

Die Krupps - Welcome to the Blackout (Single) (2019)

Nordika - Morfina (2019)

VA - Darkest Halloween Compilation 2019 (2019)

Faderhead - Asteria (2019)

Our friends

DMCA Information. Removal Information

Alien Vampires - Drag You To Hell (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Category: ElectronicIndustrial, EBM, Electro | Date: 21.11.2015 15:08
ARTIST.... Alien Vampires
TITLE....... Drag You To Hell (Deluxe Edition)
STYLE...... Dark-Electro, EBM, Industrial
LABEL...... Alfa Matrix
QUALITY..... 320kbps / Joint-Stereo
COUNTRY... Germany
Alien Vampires - Drag You To Hell (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
This Autumn 2015, the masters of evil ALIEN VAMPIRES make their devastating comeback to Earth with the full length album “Drag You To Hell” whose title gives on itself the tone and taste of the full program!

In between their successful tours across the globe and many festival shows, Nysrok and Nightstalker spent the last couple of years at The Old Truman Brewery studio in Brick Lane (Shoreditch) London (UK), conceiving what will soon be referred to as ALIEN VAMPIRES’ absolute work reference and unattainable masterpiece which eventually got the mastering treatment by Jan L (X-Music Production). To reach that all-new sound-maturity level, the duo managed a true tour de force by gathering an impressive selection of special guests who each uniquely contribute to making this new album a cult milestone in the band’s discography: the evil twins of the industrial/metal scene indeed worked in studio this time with legendary artists like Attila Csihar (charismatic vocalist of cult black metal act MAYHEM and SUN 0))) ), the two-time Grammy nominated Sin Quirin (guitar player for the unmatched MINISTRY gang), Nero Bellum (vocalist of US aggrotech band PSYCLON NINE) and last but not least, guitarist Charles Edward (MAYHEM).

“Drag You To Hell” is ALIEN VAMPIRES’ new 15-track evil manifesto. A relentless collection of powerful sonic assaults revealing a band at the top of its unconditional ascension and who keeps on making no single compromise in its revolted punchy “hate” attitude and its venomous provocative form of art. If the opening noir and mystic track “The Divinity Of Solitude” definitely sets the overall atmosphere of the album with the intense hateful voice of Attila Csihar (MAYHEM & SUNN O))) ), the very catchy “She Owns The Nite [Lilith]” sets the perfect balance between ALIEN VAMPIRES’ characteristic upbeat industrial sound and its harsh elektro sequences and the muscled dark metal guitars which come and reinforce their sound. And the other new club hit “You Wish Me Dead Get In Line” will not contradict this assertion, with a powerful chorus you'll quickly sing along while dancing to this ultimate industrial grunge groove! And this new album definitely counts many more full-frontal assault dancefloor tracks that will all make the faithful and ever-growing ALIEN VAMPIRES fan-community members run berserk on the Underground burning dancefloors. Think for example of the hammering “All The Fakes Must Die”, the darkish technoid “Lock It” or yet the exploding hi-energy industrial-rave “Touch” and its addictive sonic lobotomy effect…


01. The Divinity Of Solitude
02. She Owns The Nite (Lilith)
03. You Wish Me Dead Get In Line
04. All The Fakes Must Die
05. Drag You To Hell
06. Psycho Bitch
07. Sworn To The Lust
08. Lock It
09. Touch
10. You Rule, I Cum
11. Undivided Wholeness
12. Dark Energy
13. No Return From Where I Am Going
14. Better Enemies Than Friends
15. Unidentified

01. All The Fakes Must Die (Xotox Remix)
02. All The Fakes Must Die (Iszoloscope Remix)
03. All The Fakes Must Die (Noiz Zilenth Remix)
04. All The Fakes Must Die (God Destruction Remix)
05. You Wish Me Dead Get In Line (T3rr0r 3rr0r Remix)
06. Unidentified (Avarice In Audio Remix)
07. Unidentified (C-Lekktor Remix)
08. Unidentified (Madmancircus Remix)
09. All The Fakes Must Die (Benjamin's Plague Remix)
10. Unidentified (Terrorfrequenz Remix)
11. You Wish Me Dead Get In Line (Stereo Sin Remix)
12. You Wish Me Dead Get In Line (Sleetgrout Remix)
13. All The Fakes Must Die (Speed Injektion Remix)
14. You Wish Me Dead Get In Line (Av Guitars Mix)
15. Undivided Wholeness (Av Dark Mix)
16. I Love Death More Than Life



Alien Vampires / Combichrist discography

Latest discography updates:
Wumpscut Discography 1991-2018
Leaether Strip Discography 1989-2018
Velvet Acid Christ Discography 1994-2019
Front 242 Discography 1981-2017
BlutEngel Discography 1999-2019
KMFDM Discography 1984-2018
De/Vision Discography 1989-2018
Project Pitchfork Discography 1990-2019
Hocico Discography 1994-2019
VNV Nation - Discography 1995-2018
Mesh Discography 1994-2017
Funker Vogt discography 1996-2018
Front Line Assembly Discography 1986-2019
And One Discography 1990-2014
Code 64 Discography 2002-2018
Nitzer Ebb Discography 1983-2018
Apoptygma Berzerk Discography 1991-2019
Die Krupps Discography 1981-2016
Combichrist and Alien Vampires discography
Pet Shop Boys Discography 1986-2016
Assemblage 23 Discography 1999-2016
Views [4618]

Nobody commented this post yet.

You should register if you want to comment this post.
Copyright © 2005-2019